Sirportly

Toggle Menu

Deleted Tickets

Within the deleted tickets page you can see all tickets currently in your trash. From here tickets can be removed permanently or restored back into your filters:

Deleted tickets

Additionally, you can click the Empty Trash button should you wish to clear your trash entirely. Otherwise, tickets that are here will be permanently removed automatically 30 days after being sent to trash.